Microskills Management Team

Jane Wilson
Jane Wilson
Director, Women's Services & Newcomer Services
jwilson@microskills.ca

Keisha Chotoosingh
Keisha Chotoosingh
Director of Finance
kchotoosingh@microskills.ca

Carolann Barr
Carolann Barr
Director, Employment and Youth Services
cbarr@microskills.ca

Yolanda Flores
Yolanda Flores
Associate Director of Technology & Operations
yflores@microskills.ca

Leila Maham
Leila Maham
Executive Coordinator, Site Lead
lmaham@microskills.ca

Anita Magnoli
Anita Magnoli
Manager, Human Resources Business
amagnoli@microskills.ca

Jeff Kariuki
Jeff Kariuki
Manager, Employment Services and Ontario Works
jkariuki@microskills.ca