Microskills Management Team

Kay Blair
Kay Blair
Executive Director
kblair@microskills.ca

Hazel Webb
Hazel Webb
Director of Community Programs and Services
hwebb@microskills.ca

Richard Whyte
Richard Whyte
Director of Finance and Business Development
rwhyte@microskills.ca

Doreen Williams
Doreen Williams
Director of Infrastructure
dwilliams@microskills.ca

Jane Wilson
Jane Wilson
Director of Women Services and Resource Development
jwilson@microskills.ca

Aina-Nia Grant
Aina-Nia Grant
Director of Employment and Newcomer Services
agrant@microskills.ca